Executive Board

2015 Executive Board Members

Coast Guard Family Association of Puget Sound

BErin Karlsgodt, President

Paulette Fryar, Vice President (southern area)

Danielle Robertson, Vice President (Downtown Seattle/West Seattle)

Lisa Berg, Vice President (Islands)

Kristine Chrest,EastSide Vice President

Ashley Inman,  Secretary

Sharon Fuentes, Treasurer

Tiffany Odom, Membership Chiar

If you are interested in joining the Executive Board please email us at cgfapugetsound@gmail.com.

One Response to “Executive Board”

  1. stephanie clark March 2, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

    We are currently looking for a member to be our Vice President in PA/Sequim. If you are interested please email any of the current board members. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: